Contact Us – The Noel Group

Orange Recruitment 

Phone number:  +353 (0)1 617 0033
E-Mail address:   info@orangerecruitment.ie
Postal address:  46 Dawson St, Dublin 2, Co. Dublin.
View on Google Maps

NG – Naas

Phone number:  +353 (0)45 450 626
Fax number:  +353 (0)45 450 612
E-Mail address:   naas@noel.ie
Postal address:  Friary Business Park, Naas, Co. Kildare.
View on Google Maps

NG – Waterford

Phone number:  +353 (0)51 844 722
Fax number:  +353 (0)51 844 723
E-Mail address:  waterford@noel.ie
Postal address:  1 Bridgeview Court,
Bridge Street, Waterford City, Co. Waterford.
View on Google Maps
 NG – Limerick
Phone number:  +353 (0)61 464 944
Fax number:  +353 (0)1 6798699
Email address:   limerick@noel.ie
Postal address:   Suite 103, The Gallery, The Old Savoy Complex, 13 Bedford Row, Limerick, V94 VY47.
NG Hospitality
Phone number:  +353 (0)1 677 9332
Fax number:       +353 (0)1 6798699
E-Mail address:  hospitality@noel.ie
Postal address:   47 Dawson Street, Dublin 2.
View on Google Maps
 

Southside Personnel 

Phone number:  +353 (0)1 283 2398
E-Mail address:   info@southside.ie
Postal address:  48B Patrick Street, Dún Laoghaire, Co Dublin /  46 Dawson Street, Dublin 2
View on Google Maps
 
 

Skills Team Training Solutions 

Phone number:  +353 (0)1 404 7680
E-Mail address:  reception@skillsteam.ie
Postal address:Unit 1A, Santry Business Park, Dublin 9.
View on Google Maps

NG – Tallaght

Phone number: +353 (0)1 461 0740/1800 44 44 66
Fax number:  +353 (0)1 461 0870
E-Mail address:   tallaght@noel.ie
Postal address:  St. Johns House, High Street, Tallaght Village, Dublin 24.
View on Google Maps
NG Healthcare
Phone number:  +353 (0)1 677 9332
Fax number:       +353 (0)1 6798699
E-Mail address:  healthcare@noel.ie
Postal address:   47 Dawson Street, Dublin 2.
View on Google Maps

NG – Cork

Phone number:  +353 (0)21 422 2179
Fax number:  +353 (0)21 422 2180
E-Mail address:   cork@noel.ie
Postal address:   14 Penrose Wharf, Penrose Quay, Co.Cork.

NG – Galway

Phone number:  +353 (0)91 782 187
Fax number:   +353 (0)91 782 189
E-Mail address:   galway@noel.ie
Postal address:   Level One Suite 15 Liosbán Business Park, Tuam Road, Co. Galway.
View on Google Maps
NG – Santry

Phone number:  +353 (0)1 404 7680
Fax number:   +353 (0)1 404 7681
E-Mail address:   santry@noel.ie
Postal address:   Unit 1A Santry Business Park, Santry, Dublin 9.
View on Google Maps